top of page
Energy healing
Image by Diego PH
Image by Milada Vigerova
Image by Kristaps Ungurs
Hands in Light_edited_edited.jpg
Energy healing / Trance Healing / Reiki / Spiritual Healing

In my practice I offer a holistic approach based on years of experience and diverse knowledge of various healing techniques.

Over the years I have learned and practiced a variety of healing methods including Reiki, energetic healing work, spiritual healing, trance healing and many others. This wealth of experience has given rise to a very unique way of practicing, which enables me to respond individually to the needs of my clients and the energies.

For me, the focus is on people. I listen carefully, take time for each individual and work gently, without time pressure and with full dedication. For me, work on this level is a communication with the soul, always in connection with the spiritual world.

What particularly sets me apart is my approach of not just treating, but also explaining. I firmly believe that understanding the healing process is an important part. That's why I explain to my clients exactly what I do and what it's about. I also give regular exercises so that you can continue working at home and support the healing process.

I look forward to seeing you. 

Prices
  • Energy healing (approx. 60 - 90 minutes) - Fr. 150.- 

book an appointment

bottom of page

top of page
Energetische Heilarbeit
Image by Diego PH
Image by Milada Vigerova
Image by Kristaps Ungurs
Hands in Light_edited_edited.jpg
Energetische Heilarbeit / Trance Healing / Reiki / Geistiges Heilen

in meiner Praxis biete ich einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und vielfältigen Kenntnissen in verschiedenen Heiltechniken beruht.

Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich eine Vielzahl von Heilmethoden erlernt und praktiziert, darunter Reiki, energetische Heilarbeit, geistiges Heilen, Trance Healing und viele weitere. Aus dieser Fülle an Erfahrungen ist eine ganz eigene Art zu praktizieren entstanden, die es mir ermöglicht, individuell auf die Bedürfnisse meiner Klienten und der Energien einzugehen.

Bei mir steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Ich höre genau zu, nehme mir Zeit für jeden Einzelnen und arbeite sanft, ohne Zeitdruck und mit voller Hingabe. Für mich ist die Arbeit auf dieser Ebene eine Kommunikation mit der Seele, stets in Verbindung mit der Geistigen Welt.

Was mich besonders auszeichnet, ist mein Ansatz, nicht nur zu behandeln, sondern auch zu erklären. Ich glaube fest daran, dass das Verständnis für den Heilungsprozess ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist. Deshalb erkläre ich meinen Klienten genau, was ich tue und um was es dabei geht. Darüber hinaus gebe ich regelmässig Übungen mit, damit du auch zu Hause weiterarbeiten kannst und den Heilungsprozess unterstützen kannst.

Ich freue mich auf dich. 

PreisE
  • Energetische Heilarbeit  inkl. Gespräch ca. 60 - 90 Minuten - Fr. 150.- 

Termin buchen

bottom of page